Hours

Monday thru Friday    10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday    1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed Saturdays

The museum is closed in observance of the following holidays

2014 Holiday Closing Dates

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Passover (Pesach)
Close at Noon – Monday, April 14
Tuesday, April 15 & Wednesday, April 16
Monday, April 21 & Tuesday, April 22

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26

Shavuot
Wednesday, June 4 & Thursday, June 4

Independence Day
Friday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 1

Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, September 25 and Friday, September 26

Yom Kippur
Close at Noon – Friday, October 3

Sukkot
Thursday, October 9 & Friday, October 10

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Thursday, October 16 & Friday, October 17

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27 & Friday, November 28

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25